BENTLEY HEATH CE PRI ACADEMY	NC
BERKSWELL PRIMARY	NC
BISHOP WILSON CE PRIMARY	NC
CTC KINGSHURST ACADEMY	NC
GEORGE FENTHAM	NC
HEART OF ENGLAND	NC
KINGSHURST PRIMARY	NC
LIGHT HALL	NC
LODE HEATH	NC
LYNDON	NC
NORTHERN HOUSE SCHOOL, SOLIHULL	NC
OAK COTTAGE PRIMARY	NC
OUR LADY OF THE WAYSIDE RC	NC
SHIRLEY HEATH JUNIOR	NC
SMITH'S WOOD ACADEMY	NC
ST ANDREW'S RC PRIMARY	NC
ST ANTHONY'S RC PRIMARY	NC
ST AUGUSTINE'S RC PRIMARY	NC
ST JOHN THE BAPTIST RC PRIMARY	NC
ST PATRICK'S CE ACADEMY	NC
ST PETER'S RC	NC

ARDEN ACADEMY	SH
AUCKLAND EDUCATION CENTRE	SH
BALSALL COMMON	SH
DAMSON WOOD INFANT ACADEMY	SH/LL *
FOREST OAK	SH
GRACE ACADEMY	SH
HASLUCKS GREEN JUNIOR	SH
LANGLEY PRIMARY	SH
MERSTONE	SH
MONKSPATH PRIMARY	SH
PARK HALL ACADEMY	SH
REYNALDS CROSS	SH
SHARMANS CROSS JUNIOR	SH
ST GEORGE & ST TERESA PRIMARY	SH
SUMMERFIELD EDUCATION CENTRE	SH
TRIPLE CROWN CENTRE	SH
ULVERLEY PRIMARY	SH

BLOSSOMFIELD INFANT	LM
BURMAN INFANT	LM
CASTLE BROMWICH INFANT	LM
CRANMORE INFANT	LM
STREETSBROOK INFANT & EARLY	LM

LM

WOODLANDS INFANT

CHAPEL FIELDS JUNIOR	LL
COPPICE JUNIOR	LL
DAYLESFORD INFANT	LL

COLESHILL HEATH DW HOCKLEY HEATH PRIMARY DW KNOWLE CE PRIMARY ACADEMY DW	
DW	
KNOWLE CE BRIMARY ACADEMY DW	
INDVILE CE PRIMART ACADEMT DW	
MARSTON GREEN INFANT DW	
MARSTON GREEN JUNIOR DW	
MERIDEN CE PRIMARY DW	
SMITH'S WOOD PRIMARY ACADEMY DW	
ST ALPHEGE INFANT DW	
ST ALPHEGE JUNIOR DW	
ST ANNE'S RC PRIMARY DW	
ST MARGARET'S CE PRIMARY DW	
ST MARY & ST MARGARET'S CE DW	
TIDBURY GREEN DW	
TUDOR GRANGE ACADEMY DW	
TUDOR GRANGE ACADEMY - ST JAMES DW	
WIDNEY JUNIOR DW	
WINDY ARBOR PRIMARY DW	
YEW TREE PRIMARY DW	
YORKSWOOD PRIMARY DW	

ALDERBROOK ACADEMY	СМ
CASTLE BROMWICH JUNIOR	СМ
CHESWICK GREEN PRIMARY	СМ
DICKENS HEATH PRIMARY	СМ
DORRIDGE PRIMARY	СМ
FORDBRIDGE COMMUNITY PRIMARY	СМ
GRESWOLD	СМ
HAZEL OAK	СМ
JOHN HENRY NEWMAN CATHOLIC	СМ
KINETON GREEN	СМ
LADY KATHERINE LEVESON CE PRIMARY	СМ
LANGLEY SECONDARY	СМ
MILL LODGE PRIMARY	СМ
OUR LADY OF COMPASSION PRIMARY	СМ
PETERBROOK PRIMARY	СМ
VALLEY PRIMARY	СМ

NC = Natasha Chamberlain SH = Susan Hickerton LL = Lorraine Lord CM = Clair McNeill LM = Lisa Morris DW = Donna Wright