## **Education SEND Group Membership 2017 - 2018**

Name	School	Collaborative	
Primary Heads/SENCos (5)			
Julie Carter	Burman Infant School	Evolve	
Jacque Nicholls	Dickens Heath	Synergy	
Rachael Russell	Yew Tree Primary	Mosaic	
Fiona Edwards	Windy Arbor	Unity	
VACANCY		Rural	
Secondary Heads/SENCos (5)			
Nick Halligan	Park Hall	Unity	
Steve Barrett	Langley	Evolve	
Dr Janette Smith	Alderbrook	Synergy	
Katy Pemberton	Arden	Rural	
VACANCY		Mosaic	
Special School Head (1)			
Amanda Mordey (Jane Davenport)	Merstone School and Forest Oak School	Unity	
Primary Governor (1)			
Diane Newton	Yew Tree Primary	Mosaic	
Secondary Governor (1)			
Charlotte Shadbolt	Heart of England	Rural	
Special School Governor (1)			
Charlotte Vale	Reynalds Cross	Evolve	
Teaching School Rep (1)			
Andy Simms	Hazel Oak School	Evolve	
PVI Rep (1)			
Sheila Thompson	Kingsley Childcare		
SENDIAS Rep (1)			
Hazel Clarke	SENDIAS	n/a	
Chair of SSSAB			
Louise Minter	Streetsbrook Nursery & Infant	Synergy	
Chair of Forum			
Antoinette Fisher	Dorridge Primary	Rural	
Chair of Finance WG			
David Lewis	TU Representative	n/a	
Chair of Capital WG			
Andrew Wilkins	Hazel Oak	Evolve	
Chair of School Governors Association			
Lynda Mackay	Knowle Primary Academy	Rural	
TOTAL 22 MEMBERS			

Council Officers:		
Regular attendees:		
Ann Lowe	Head of 0-25 SEND Service	
Liz Egginton	Head of START	
Paula Thompson	Team Manager SISS	
Dawn Wayne	Early Years Co-ordinator	
Steve Fenton	Head of Business & Performance	
Ian Murray	Accountant (Children's Services)	
Attendance as required:		
Ann Pearson	Team Leader School Place Planning	
Anthony Watson	Capital Development Manager	
Shirley Heatherington	Meadow Centre Manager	
Phil Leivers	Assistant Director, Learning & Achievement	